Latest Products http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com Latest Products 16-04-28 en-us http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com Textile Chemicals http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/textile-chemicals.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide variety of Textile Chemicals. Our Textile Chemicals are consistently demanded by clients in the domestic as well as international markets due to their ability to provide excellent performance and reliable results in varied textile industrial applications. Vinyl Sulfone Dyes http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/vinyl-sulfone-dyes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pure Vinyl Sulfone Dyes. Vinyl Sulfone Dyes are vinyl sulphone based reactive dyes that are widely used for dyeing & printing of cellulose fibers for their good fastness properties. These Vinyl Sulfone Dyes are having good features like good solubility even in presence of alkali, very good fastness properties, can be applied both by exhaust & padding methods, possess less affinity. Indian Spices http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/indian-spices.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Dada Gurudev International has carved niche for itself as a well-known Supplier of wide variety of premium Indian Spices. Our company brings forth various Indian Spices such as Dried Red Chilli, Red Chilli Powder, Turmeric Powder, Cumin Seeds, Dried Fenugreek Leaves, Cloves and Black Pepper Seeds. Dried Red Chilli http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering fresh Dried Red Chilli to every nook and corner in India. Dried Red Chilli, offered by us, is used for preparing wide variety of cuisines. The Dried Red Chilli is appreciated for its hot spiciness, aroma and purity. Red Chilli Powder http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure Red Chilli Powder. We are identified as one of the reliable Red Chilli Powder Suppliers in India. Our fresh Red Chilli Powder is ideal for preparing wide variety of cuisines. The Red Chilli Powder, offered by us, is highly appreciated by the clients for its aroma and purity. Turmeric Powder http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering pure Turmeric Powder. Turmeric Powder is a spice that is widely used in Asian cooking. Turmeric Powder is one of the main ingredients of curry powder. Turmeric Powder is used to give a characteristic yellow color to the food item. Cumin Seeds http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is supplying a large assortment of Cumin Seeds, which come from a flowing plant that is known as Cumin Cyminum. These Cumin Seeds are widely utilized in the chutneys, curries and spices. We offer these Cumin Seeds as special ingredients that are widely used in the home remedies as well as Ayurvedic preparations. Dried Fenugreek Leaves http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Dried Fenugreek Leaves are appreciated for their total freshness. The Dried Fenugreek Leaves can be crumbled and sprinkled over many non-vegetarian or vegetarian curries. Our Dried Fenugreek Leaves are widely used in various cuisines due to their rich aroma and flavor. Cloves http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/cloves.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Cloves to our esteemed clients. The Cloves, available with us, are known for their great aroma and flavor. These Cloves are rich, brown, dried, unopened flower buds of Syzygium Aromaticum, an evergreen tree in the myrtle family. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.dadagurudevinternational.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The Black Pepper Seeds of commerce come from Malabar. Black Pepper Seeds are mentioned by roman writers in the fifth century. We are committed to make available Black Pepper Seeds that are free from any impurity.